Opposite of a Gazebungle

Posted: January 17, 2014 in Uncategorized

From My Heart

© Mrs Creeves

A million stars up in the sky
one shines brighter I can’t deny
A love so precious a love so true
a love that comes from me to you
The angels sing when you are near
within your arms I have nothing to fear
You always know just what to say 
just talking to you makes my day
I love you honey with all of my heart
together forever and never to part.

 

I understood gazebungle as something that is clear and it doesn’t affect my gaze on it. The poem definitely made it clear how the persona really loves her partner. The words used are sweet and one can feel the love just by reading the poem

 

The author did her best to put into writing how much she loves her partner. It is hard to put into words emotions we feel but the author was able to write what she felt and was also able to make a nice poem.

 

source: “From My Heart.” Family Friend Poems. N.p., n.d. Web. 26 Dec. 2013. <http://www.familyfriendpoems.com/poem/from-my-heart>.

Leave a Reply

